Sheila Pantry Associates Ltd

Diary of Events

Other Events

July 2004 Events

7 July 2004 - An introduction to health and safety at work
Hilton London Olympia Hotel, 380 Kensington High Street, London, UK
Contact: Customer Services, Croner Training, 12-18 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0DH, UK | Tel: +44 0845 120 9602 | Fax:+ 44 (0)20 7259 0283 | Email: services@cronertraining.co.uk

8-9 July 2004 - 5th International Fire Sprinkler Conference and Exhibition
Berlin, Germany
Contact: David Vandeyar | Tel: + 1 845 878 4215 | Email: vandeyar@nsfa.org

11-16 July 2004 - ICTX - 10th International Congress of Toxicology
Tampere, Finland
Organized by the Finnish Society of Toxicology and the International Union of Toxicology.
Contact: Congreszon, Itälahdenkatu 22 A, 00210 Helsinki, Finland | Tel: +358 9 58409 350 | Fax: +358 9 58409 555 | Email: ictx2004@congreszon.fi | www.iutox.org

14-16 July 2004 - Fire Engineering for the Global Village... sharing solutions on an international basis
Institution of Fire Engineers AGM, Conference and Exhibition

The Clontart Castle Hotel, Castle Avenue, Clontart, Dublin 3, Ireland
Contact: Janet Jones, Institution of Fire Engineers | Tel: + 44 (0)116 255 3654 ext 225 | Email: janet.jones@ife.org.uk | www.ife.org.uk

16-18 July 2004 - Hazards 2004: Resisting the Brutalisation of Work. 15th National Hazards Conference
UMIST, Sackville Street, Manchester, UK
Contact: Hazards 2004, c/o Great Manchester Hazards Centre, 23 New Mount Street, Manchester M4 4DE | Tel: +44 (0)161 953 4037 | Email: mail@gmhazards.org.uk

25-30 July 2004 - ASTM International Boulder Conference on Mold in the Indoor Environment: Assessment, Health and Physical Effects, Lone Working: Managing the Personal Safety Risks
University of Boulder, Colorado, USA
Contact: Symposium Chairmen: Eva Ewing | Tel: + 1 770/499-7127 | EMEwing@aol.com
Michael E. Beard, Research Triangle Institute | Tel: +1 919/541-6489 | mebeard@rti.org
Robert G. Lewis | Tel: +1 919/467-1311 or 919/541-3065 | drbob1138@earthlink.net and lewis.bob-dr@epa.gov
or George Luciw, ASTM International, West Conshohocken, Pa. | Tel:+1 610/832-9710 | gluciw@astm.org

27-29 July 2004 - RCON 2004: International Risk Control Conference 2004 ISO Annual Conference
Total Disaster Management for Business Continuity and Service Delivery

Caesars Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Debby Parsonson or Karin Beukes, IRCAZA, IR South Africa | Tel: +27 11 285 4268 | Email: dparsonson@ircaza.com | www.ircaza.com