Skip to content

Sheila Pantry Associates Ltd


Focus Archive

International Safety Awards 2023

November 2022

The 2023 Awards scheme is now open.

What are the International Safety Awards?

Now in their 65th year, the British Safety Council’s International Safety Awards recognise an organisation’s commitment to excellent standards of health, safety and wellbeing management at a specific site or business unit. In 2022, more than 540 organisations of all sizes, types and sectors won an International Safety Award. The winners included businesses from the UK, Africa, Asia, India, mainland Europe and the Middle East.

The 2023 International Safety Awards are now open for applications, and businesses of all sizes, types and sectors around the world are invited to apply.

There are 12 award categories in total for the 2023 International Safety Awards, providing companies, teams and individuals with the chance to win recognition for their hard work and achievements in protecting and enhancing the health, safety and wellbeing of their organisations’ workers.

Why should I apply?

It takes commitment, hard work and dedication to improve the health, safety and wellbeing culture within an organisation. The International Safety Awards are recognised globally and give you the recognition you deserve, they can also help you to:

How can I apply?

Organisations answer a series of online questions about their approach to protecting and enhancing the health, safety and wellbeing of their workers and others who could be affected by their work activities, such as contractors and the public, during the 2022 calendar year.

Early Bird Pricing

Purchase your application before 04 November 2022 to take advantage of the early bird discount.

Contact: Telephone: +44 (0)20 3510 8355, Email: